The ePREDICE Consortium is constituted by a group of biomedical university departments, clinical research departments, small and medium enterprises and contract research organisations from 17 countries (Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the Untied Kingdom).


Co-Principal Investigators:
Prof Jaakko Tuomilehto
Prof Rafael Gabriel

Project Coordinator:
Dr. Ruy Lopez Ridaura


Scroll to Top